Prices
22884
page-template-default,page,page-id-22884,stockholm-core-2.3.3,select-theme-ver-9.6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,vertical_menu_enabled,,qode_menu_,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Services and prices

 

Price transparency is very important to us. Therefore, we would like to briefly explain here how we arrive at the sums that we print on our invoices after each appointment: Haircuts and colors as well as stylings are very individual services, which depend mainly on the length, density and thickness of the hair. Our prices can therefore vary depending on how much time our stylist needs for you and how much material has to be spent.

 

The prices for special effect make-ups, mobile services and extensions are always calculated individually by us depending on the order, as these services can vary so much in terms of scope that we cannot set a general price range.

 

Of course, you will always be told in advance during the consultation what you will have to pay. We do not require anyone to write a blank check. In our studio you can pay comfortably with EC card, credit card (fee required) and of course cash. In principle, only cash payment is possible for mobile services.

Our servicesBook appointment*

*Note: If appointments are to be booked with different employees, several booking processes are necessary.

Our prices
Book appointment

Note: If appointments are to be booked with different employees, several booking processes are necessary.

This is what we work with:

 

We treat our customers exclusively with high-quality and well-tolerated products of which we are personally convinced and which we would also use ourselves. Here is a brief overview:

The trendy

evo®

-hair care products consist of luxurious formulations made from the finest ingredients from around the world. evo® uses only formulations that are active, achieve professional results and are environmentally friendly. Because no one needs ingredients that do nothing and only conjure up good claims on the labels. The product range is divided into six product families that are optimally tailored to different hair needs and distinguished by color-coded packaging.

IGORA ROYAL from
Schwarzkopf
– The traditional color brand IGORA ROYAL by Schwarzkopf Professional offers you perfect color in high definition with uncompromising coverage and ultimate color retention. The brilliant colors of Igora Royal contain a unique color crystal complex that provides much better results. The Igora Royal color series is a very balanced mix of fashionable and natural shades. The hair colors allow the perfect hair color on white hair, the perfect color intensity and the perfect lightening.Igora Royal hair colors meet every desire for coloring, regardless of hair type, style or age. Igora Royal gives the hair a perfectly uniform color even with porous and damaged hair. Thanks to advanced technologies, the hair color gives the hair up to 50% longer endurance of color intensity and 25% better shine. The Sustainable packaging is made of 100% recycled aluminum (tube) & 100% recycled plastic (lid).

With each coloration we recommend an additional treatment with Olaplex. This is a chemical agent that acts as a binding strengthener in colorations and bleachings and permanently repairs and strengthens the hair. Hair is heavily stressed with any type of coloring and especially with bleaching. Olaplex ensures that the sulfur bridges of the hair are protected during the coloring process, so that the hair remains supple and resistant. At the same time, the product contains no silicones and is completely oil-free. Olaplex can even be used beyond colorations as a structure-building care treatment. The corresponding consumer products are offered for sale by us.

Whether hair extensions, hair thickening or colored highlights and accents, hairtalk extensions offer the right product for every desire. The flat and flexible adhesive tapes are not felt when stroking or lying over them and therefore provide a very comfortable wearing experience. The connection points are also visually invisible, as they are placed hidden at ear level under your own top hair. The hair-friendly adhesive attachment system does not cause hair breakage or pain when worn or removed with a special spray. The extensions are made of 100% Remi human hair and are available on request in 28 colors and standard lengths of 25, 40 and 55 cm. Because the right care is part of every type of hair extension or thickening, we naturally also offer care products that have been specially developed for hairtalk extensions.

Reza Hair Extensions are made of 100% REMY human hair and are available in various hair colors & shades. This Berlin brand is characterized by very modern & popular color schemes and is thus fully on trend!


Long Time Hair
offers
100% Indian human hair
in natural growth(Remy) & premium quality.

10 (half) tapes make 5 (whole) tapes when applied, as they are used with the sandwich method.

The hair can be used 3 times (every 8-10 weeks re-stick/put up)

illicit Studio Berlin | Preise
21411
page-template-default,page,page-id-21411,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.7,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Leistungen und Preise

 

Preistransparenz ist uns sehr wichtig. Daher wollen wir euch an dieser Stelle kurz erläutern, wie wir zu den Summen kommen, die wir nach jedem Termin auf unsere Rechnungen drucken: Haarschnitte und –Farben sowie Stylings sind sehr individuelle Leistungen, die vor allem von der Länge, Dichte und Dicke des Haares abhängen. Unsere Preise können daher, je nachdem wie viel Zeit unser Stylist für Dich braucht und wie viel Material aufgewendet werden muss, variieren.

 

Die Preise für Special-Effect-Make-ups, mobile Services und Extensions werden von uns je nach Auftrag immer individuell kalkuliert, da diese Leistungen vom Umfang her so stark variieren können, dass wir keinen allgemeinen Preisrahmen festlegen können.

 

Selbstverständlich wird euch aber stets vorher im Beratungsgespräch mitgeteilt, was an Kosten auf euch zukommen wird. Wir verlangen von niemandem die Ausstellung eines Blanko-Schecks. In unserem Studio könnt ihr ganz bequem mit EC-Karte, Kreditkarte (gebührenpflichtig) und natürlich bar bezahlen. Bei mobilen Services ist grundsätzlich nur Barzahlung möglich.

Unsere PreiseTermin buchen*

*Hinweis: Sollen Termine bei unterschiedlichen Mitarbeitern gebucht werden, sind mehrere Buchungsvorgänge notwendig.

Unsere Preise
Termin buchen

Hinweis: Sollen Termine bei unterschiedlichen Mitarbeitern gebucht werden, sind mehrere Buchungsvorgänge notwendig.

Damit arbeiten wir:

 

Unsere Kunden behandeln wir ausschließlich mit hochwertigen und gut verträglichen Produkten, von denen wir persönlich überzeugt sind und die wir auch selbst benutzen würden. Hier ein kurzer Überblick:

Die trendigen evo®Haarpflegeprodukte bestehen aus luxuriösen Formulierungen, die aus den besten Inhaltsstoffen aus aller Welt hergestellt sind. evo® verwendet nur Rezepturen, die aktiv wirken, professionelle Ergebnisse erzielen und umweltschonend sind. Denn niemand braucht Inhaltsstoffe, die nichts bewirken und nur gute Claims auf die Etiketten zaubern. Die Produkt-Range ist in sechs Produktfamilien unterteilt, die optimal auf unterschiedliche Haarbedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind und sich durch eine farblich gekennzeichnete Verpackung unterscheiden.

PHYSIA COLOR von DEMERAL – La Bellezza Italiana ist eine ammoniakfreie Haarfarbe, welche mit 85 Nuancen alle Bedürfnisse von der Tönung bis zur Hellerfärbung komplett abdeckt. Ätherische Öle sorgen für den Transport der Farbpigmente, pflegen und schützen gleichzeitig die Kopfhaut sowie die Haarstruktur.

Diese italienische Haarfarbe besitzt eine Deckkraft von bis zu 100%. Zudem überzeugt sie mit Haltbarkeit, gleichmäßigen Colorationsergebnissen, hautfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen und Vermeidung von unangenehmen Gerüchen.

Bei jeder Coloration empfehlen wir eine zusätzliche Behandlung mit Olaplex. Das ist ein chemischer Wirkstoff, der bei Colorationen und Blondierungen als Bindungsvertsärker agiert und das Haar dauerhaft repariert und stärkt. Haare werden bei jeder Art von Coloration und insbesondere bei Blondierungen stark strapaziert. Olaplex sorgt dafür, dass die Schwefelbrücken der Haare beim Colorationsprozess geschont werden, sodass das Haar geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig bleibt. Dabei enthält das Produkt keine Silikone und ist völlig ölfrei. Olaplex kann sogar jenseits von Colorationen als strukturaufbauende Pflegebehandlung verwendet werden. Die entsprechenden Consumer-Produkte werden von uns zum Verkauf angeboten.

Egal ob Haarverlängerung, Haarverdichtung oder farbige Highlights und Akzente, hairtalk Extensions bieten für jeden Wunsch das passende Produkt. Die flachen und flexiblen Klebetapes sind beim Darüberstreichen oder Liegen nicht zu spüren und sorgen daher für ein sehr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Auch optisch sind die Verbindungsstellen nicht zu sehen, da sie versteckt auf Ohrhöhe unter dem eigenen Deckhaar platziert werden. Das haarschonende Klebebefestigungssystem verursacht weder beim Tragen noch beim Entfernen mit einem Spezialspray Haarbruch oder Schmerzen. Die Extensions bestehen aus 100% Remi Echthaar und sind auf Anfrage in 28 Farben und den Standardlängen 25, 40 und 55 cm erhältlich. Weil die richtige Pflege bei jeder Art der Haarverlängerung oder -verdichtung dazugehört, sind bei uns selbstverständlich auch die speziell für hairtalk extensions entwickelten Pflegeprodukte erhältlich.

Reza Hair Extensions bestehen zu 100% aus REMY Echthaar und sind in verschiedenen Haarfarben & Nuancen wählbar. Diese Berliner Marke zeichnet sich durch sehr moderne & beliebte Farbgebungen ab und liegt damit voll im Trend!

Long Time Hair  bietet 100% indisches Echthaar in natürlicher Wuchsrichtung (Remy) & Premiumqulität.

10 (halbe)Tapes ergeben appliziert 5 (ganze)Tapes, da sie mit der Sandwichmethode eingesetzt werden.

Die Haare können 3x verwendet werden (alle 8-10 Wochen neu bekleben/hochsetzen)