About
22860
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-22860,stockholm-core-2.3.3,select-theme-ver-9.6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,vertical_menu_enabled,,qode_menu_,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Team

team_image
Dennes Buenger

CEO | Managing Director
Hairstylist & Colorist

Trained with Udo Walz

[German | English]

team_image
Franziska Jakob

Front Office & Management Assistance | Hairstylist

Trained with Udo Walz

[German | English]

team_image
Albert Feiler

Hairstylist & Colorist

Blonde, Balayage & Extensions Expert

[German | English | Russian]

team_image
Amira Issa

Hairstylist & Colorist

Newcomer Artist

[German | Ukrainian | Russian]

team_image
Denis Klein

Hairstylist & Colorist

Blonde, Balayage & Extensions Expert

[German | English]

team_image
Chiara Panasia

Hairstylist & Colorist

Blonde, Balayage & Creative Color Expert

[German | English]

Philosophy

Hairstyling & make-up are not just a craft for us, but an art form, an expression of personality. Our creations revolve around highlighting the beauty of each woman and man (and all those in between) individually. In doing so, we are not afraid to question conventions, to think outside the box, to leave comfort zones.

 

Whoever comes to us as a customer is looking for exactly this passion, creativity, artistry and the courage to change. Although you will always find our usual high quality, you will not always find the same standard services. We’ll be constantly exploring new avenues, researching hair- and skin-friendly techniques, and having plenty of digital presence along the way. We will not ignore the trends of our time, but will include the digital world in our concept as a matter of course and drive innovation there.

 

We select our cooperation partners so that they fit our concept. The network concept is enormously important to us. On our way we will often work together with photographers, influencers, models, actors and other creative people, support them and also mediate. We want to connect our contacts like threads and thus create a strong network. For our partners and our customers, we want to be a center where people can meet, exchange ideas and feel in good hands.

 

A visit with us should feel like a visit with good friends.

About
18859
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18859,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Team

Dennes Buenger

CEO | Geschäftsführer
Management & Marketing | Men’s Stylist

[German | English]

Jessica Riemer

COO | Betriebsleiterin
Hairstylist | Colorist & Make-up Artist

[German | English]

Chiara Panasia

Hairstylist & Colorist

[German | English]

Denis Klein

Hairstylist & Colorist

[German | English]

Albert Feiler

Hairstylist & Colorist

[German | English | Russian]

Philosophy

Hairstyling & Make-up sind für uns nicht nur ein Handwerk, sondern eine Kunstform, ein Ausdruck von Persönlichkeit. Unser Schaffen dreht sich darum, die Schönheit jeder Frau und jedes Mannes (und all jener, die dazwischen liegen) individuell hervorzuheben. Dabei schrecken wir nicht davor zurück, Konventionen zu hinterfragen, über den Tellerrand hinaus zu blicken, Komfortzonen zu verlassen.

 

Wer als Kunde*in zu uns kommt, sucht genau diese Leidenschaft, die Kreativität, Kunstfertigkeit und den Mut zur Veränderung. Zwar wird man immer eine gewohnt hohe Qualität bei uns vorfinden, nicht aber immer gleiche Standardleistungen. Wir werden ständig neue Wege gehen, haar- und hautschonende Techniken erforschen und auf unserem Weg viel digitale Präsenz zeigen. Wir werden die Trends unserer Zeit nicht ignorieren, sondern die digitale Welt wie selbstverständlich in unser Konzept mit einschließen und dort Innovationen vorantreiben.

 

Unsere Kooperationspartner*innen wählen wir so aus, dass sie zu unserem Konzept passen. Der Netzwerkgedanke ist uns dabei enorm wichtig. Auf unserem Weg werden wir oft mit Fotograf*innen, Influencer*innen, Models, Schauspieler*innen und anderen Kreativen zusammenarbeiten, sie unterstützen, wenn sie Hilfe brauchen und auch vermitteln. Unsere Kontakte wollen wir wie Fäden miteinander verbinden und so ein starkes Netz spannen. Für unsere Partner*innen und unsere Kund*innen wollen wir ein Zentrum darstellen, über das man sich trifft, austauscht und in dem man sich gut aufgehoben fühlt.

 

Ein Besuch bei uns, soll sich anfühlen wie ein Besuch bei guten Freund*innen.